Board of Directors

October 21, 2023

Current Board of Directors

Position	Name	Position last elected
Chair Treasurer Secretary Provincial Development Program Recreational Skiing CANSI Director at Large Director at Large	Richard Huybers Marissa Zurba Kristin Isaak Pauline Nadlersmith Kevin Miller Katrina Froese Pam Little Murray Carter	2021 2022 2021 2022 2021 2021 (appointed) 2021 2022
Director at Large	Derek Page	2022

All Board positions are 2-year terms

2023 – 2024 Proposed Slate of Directors

Nominations for board positions (those last elected in 2021) can be forwarded to the CCSAM office <u>info@ccsam.ca</u> prior to the AGM and will also be accepted from the floor at the AGM.

Position

Name

Chair	Richard Huybers
Treasurer	Marissa Zurba
Secretary	Kristin Isaak
Provincial Development Program	Pauline Nadlersmith
Recreational Skiing	Kevin Miller
CANSI	Neil Kornberger
Director at Large	Pam Little
Director at Large	Murray Carter
Director at Large	Derek Page