## **Board of Directors**

October 22, 2022

## **Current Board of Directors**

Position	Name	Position last elected
Chair Vice Chair Treasurer Secretary Provincial Coach/Athlete Program Recreational Skiing	Richard Huybers vacant Marissa Zurba Kristin Isaak Pauline Nadlersmith Kevin Miller	2021 (even year) 2020 2021 2020 2021
CANSI	Katrina Froese	2021
Director at Large	Pam Little	2021
Director at Large	Murray Carter	2020 (appointed)

All Board positions are 2-year terms

## 2022 – 2023 Proposed Slate of Directors

Nominations for board positions (those last elected in 2020) can be forwarded to the CCSAM office <a href="mailto:info@ccsam.ca">info@ccsam.ca</a> prior to the AGM and will also be accepted from the floor at the AGM.

Position	Name
Chair	Richard Huybers
Treasurer	Marissa Zurba
Secretary	Kristin Isaak
Provincial Development Program	Pauline Nadlersmith
Recreational Skiing	Kevin Miller
CANSI	Katrina Froese
Director at Large	Pam Little
Director at Large	Murray Carter