Board of Directors

October 26, 2019

Current Board of Directors

Position Chair Past Chair	Name Richard Huybers Brant Bottomlay	Position last elected 2017
Vice Chair Treasurer	Brent Bottomley vacant Marissa Zurba	(even year) 2018
Secretary Information Systems	Mary Montgomery Paul Clerkin	2018 2017 2017
High Performance Recreational Skiing	Pauline Nadlersmith Joy Goertzen	2017 2018 2017
CANSI Ski Patrol	Ellen Smirl Jennifer Smirl	2017 2017 2018 (appointed)
Director at Large Director at Large Director at Large	Christy Willim Pam Little Andy Dwilow	2017 2017 2018
Director at Large		2010

All Board positions are 2-year terms

2019-20 Proposed Slate of Directors

Nominations for board positions (those last elected in 2017 and those that are currently vacant) can be forwarded to the CCSAM office <u>info@ccsam.ca</u> and will be accepted from the floor at the AGM.

Position	Name
Chair	Richard Huybers
Vice Chair	vacant
Treasurer	Marissa Zurba
Information Systems	Paul Clerkin
Secretary	Mary Montgomery
High Performance	Pauline Nadlersmith
CANSI	vacant
Ski Patrol	Jennifer Smirl
Recreational Skiing	Kevin Miller
Director at Large	Pam Little
Director at Large	Christy Willim
Director at Large	Andy Dwilow
Director at Large	Kathy Malkoske